ウェザーシードのトーテム像 時のらせん 石灰の池

アカデミーの廃墟 アカデミーの廃墟 Japanese あかでみーのはいきょ

伝説の土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

{1}{U}, {T}:あなたの墓地にあるアーティファクト・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたのライブラリーの一番上に置く。

Legendary Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{1}{U}, {T}: Put target artifact card from your graveyard on top of your library.

かつてその秘密は、歴代知られる中でも最高の技術を生み出した。 いまでは蟹が瓦礫をほじくり返して殻を飾るばかりだ。

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#269 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

Editions:
Japanese 時のらせん (Rare)

Languages:
English Academy Ruins
German Ruinen der Akademie
French Ruines de l'académie
Italian Rovine dell'Accademia
Spanish Ruinas de la Academia
Portuguese Ruínas da Academia
Simplified Chinese 大学院废墟
Russian Руины Академии


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for アカデミーの廃墟
View Decks with アカデミーの廃墟
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.