Надсмотрщик из Стронгхолда Спираль времени Внезапная Порча

Внезапная Смерть Внезапная Смерть Russian

Мгновенное заклинание, 1BB (3)

Мгновение ока (До тех пор пока это заклинание находится в стеке, игроки не могут играть заклинания или активируемые способности, которые не являются мана-способностями.)

Целевое существо получает -4/-4 до конца хода.

Instant

Split second (As long as this spell is on the stack, players can't cast spells or activate abilities that aren't mana abilities.)

Target creature gets -4/-4 until end of turn.

Многие маги погибали во временном разломе, перескакивая из одной временной линии в другую, где невообразимые ужасы уничтожали их.

Illus. Dave Allsop

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack.
  • 6/7/2013: Split second doesn't prevent players from activating mana abilities.
  • 6/7/2013: Split second doesn't prevent triggered abilities from triggering. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal.
  • 6/7/2013: Split second doesn't prevent players from performing special actions. Notably, players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack.
  • 6/7/2013: Casting a spell with split second won't affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack.
  • 6/7/2013: If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can't be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack.
Printings:
#134 (Dave Allsop)

Editions:
Russian Спираль времени (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Sudden Death
German Plötzlicher Tod
French Mort soudaine
Italian Morte Improvvisa
Spanish Muerte súbita
Portuguese Morte Repentina
Japanese 突然の死
Simplified Chinese 骤死


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Внезапная Смерть
View Decks with Внезапная Смерть
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.