巨型牡蛎 Time Spiral "Timeshifted" 亚特兰提斯领主

海怪 海怪 Simplified Chinese

生物~海怪 10/10, 5UUUU (9)

践踏

海怪须横置进场,且于你的重置步骤中不能重置。

在你的维持开始时,你可以牺牲两个海岛。 若你如此做,则重置海怪。

除非你牺牲两个海岛,否则海怪不能攻击。

Creature — Leviathan 10/10

Trample

Leviathan enters the battlefield tapped and doesn't untap during your untap step.

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may sacrifice two Islands. If you do, untap Leviathan.

Leviathan can't attack unless you sacrifice two Islands. (This cost is paid as attackers are declared.)

Illus. Mark Tedin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You don't have to pay the untap cost if it is untapped outside the upkeep phase or is untapped by an effect.
Printings:
#23 (Mark Tedin)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Time Spiral "Timeshifted" (Special)

Languages:
English Leviathan
German Leviathan
French Léviathan
Italian Leviatano
Spanish Leviatán
Portuguese Leviatã
Japanese リバイアサン
Russian Левиафан


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 海怪
View Decks with 海怪
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.