Vanguardia desafiante Espiral del Tiempo Timeshifted Renovación perenne

Desencantar Desencantar Spanish

Instantáneo, 1W (2)

Destruye el artefacto o encantamiento objetivo.

Instant

Destroy target artifact or enchantment.

Illus. Amy Weber

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it.
Printings:
#6 (Amy Weber)

Editions:
Spanish Espiral del Tiempo Timeshifted (Special)
Spanish Séptima Edición (Common)
Spanish Máscaras de Mercadia (Common)
Spanish Clásica Sexta Edición (Common)
Spanish La Saga de Urza (Common)
Spanish Tempestad (Common)
Spanish Quinta Edición (Common)
Spanish Espejismo (Common)
Spanish Era Glacial (Common)
Spanish Cuarta Edición BB (Common)
Spanish Cuarta Edición (Common)

Languages:
English Disenchant
German Entzauberung
French Désenchantement
Italian Disincantare
Portuguese Desencantar
Japanese 解呪
Simplified Chinese 消除魔障
Russian Разочаровывать


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Desencantar
View Decks with Desencantar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.