Renovación perenne Espiral del Tiempo Timeshifted Traspaso honorable

Fragmentado de esencia Fragmentado de esencia Spanish

Criatura — Fragmentado 3/3, 3W (4)

Siempre que un Fragmentado haga daño, su controlador gana esa cantidad de vida.

Creature — Sliver 3/3

Whenever a Sliver deals damage, its controller gains that much life.

Los fragmentados sobrevivirían, incluso a costa de todas las demás criaturas en Otaria.

Illus. Glen Angus

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You only gain the life when the triggered ability resolves. If you are reduced to zero life before the ability resolves, you will lose before gaining the life.
  • 7/1/2013: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/1/2013: If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
Printings:
#8 (Glen Angus)

Editions:
Spanish Espiral del Tiempo Timeshifted (Special)
Spanish Legiones (Rare)

Languages:
English Essence Sliver
German Lebenssaftremasuri
French Slivoïde d'essence
Italian Tramutante dell'Essenza
Portuguese Fractius da Essência
Japanese 精油スリヴァー
Simplified Chinese 精魂裂片妖
Russian Щепка Эссенции


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fragmentado de esencia
View Decks with Fragmentado de esencia
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.