Orgg Time Spiral "Timeshifted" Lanceiro de Souk'Ata

Pandemônio Pandemônio Portuguese

Encantamento, 3R (4)

Toda vez que uma criatura entrar em jogo, o controlador daquela criatura poderá fazer com que ela cause dano igual ao seu poder à criatura alvo ou ao jogador alvo à escolha dele.

Enchantment

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, that creature's controller may have it deal damage equal to its power to target creature or player of his or her choice.

"Se não pudermos viver com orgulho, morreremos assim!"
— Eladamri, Senhor das Folhas

Illus. Pete Venters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The triggered ability does not check the creature's power until the ability resolves. If the creature is not on the battlefield when the ability resolves, it does damage equal to the power of the creature right before it left the battlefield. This means that if a creature enters the battlefield which can destroy itself as a “enters the battlefield” ability, the order of resolution of the triggered abilities does not matter.
  • 9/25/2006: If player A controls Pandemonium when a creature enters the battlefield under player B's control, player A controls the triggered ability even though player B chooses the target and chooses whether to have the creature deal damage, which could be important if multiple abilities controlled by multiple players trigger.
Printings:
#68 (Pete Venters)

Editions:
Portuguese Time Spiral "Timeshifted" (Special)
Portuguese Êxodo (Rare)

Languages:
English Pandemonium
German Pandämonium
French Pandémonium
Italian Pandemonio
Spanish Pandemónium
Japanese 伏魔殿
Simplified Chinese 大混乱
Russian Столпотворение


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pandemônio
View Decks with Pandemônio
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.