Гигантская Устрица Спираль времени репринты Лорд Атлантиды

Левиафан Левиафан Russian

Существо — Левиафан 10/10, 5UUUU (9)

Пробивной Удар

Левиафан входит в игру повернутым и не разворачивается во время вашего шага разворота.

В начале вашего шага поддержки вы можете пожертвовать два острова. Если вы это сделали, разверните Левиафана.

Левиафан не может атаковать пока вы не пожертвуете для этого два острова.

Creature — Leviathan 10/10


Leviathan enters the battlefield tapped and doesn't untap during your untap step.

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may sacrifice two Islands. If you do, untap Leviathan.

Leviathan can't attack unless you sacrifice two Islands. (This cost is paid as attackers are declared.)

Illus. Mark Tedin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You don't have to pay the untap cost if it is untapped outside the upkeep phase or is untapped by an effect.
#23 (Mark Tedin)

Russian Спираль времени репринты (Special)

English Leviathan
German Leviathan
French Léviathan
Italian Leviatano
Spanish Leviatán
Portuguese Leviatã
Japanese リバイアサン
Simplified Chinese 海怪

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Левиафан
View Decks with Левиафан
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.