Treachery Urza's Destiny Attrition

Apprentice Necromancer Apprentice Necromancer English

Creature — Zombie Wizard 1/1, 1B (2)

{B}, {T}, Sacrifice Apprentice Necromancer: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. That creature gains haste. At the beginning of the next end step, sacrifice it.

Illus. Pete Venters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#51 (Pete Venters)

Editions:
English Commander 2017 (Rare)
English Urza's Destiny (Rare)

Languages:
German Geisterbeschwörer-Lehrling
French Apprenti nécromancien
Italian Apprendista Necromante
Spanish Nigromante aprendiz
Portuguese Aprendiz de Necromante
Japanese ネクロマンサーの弟子


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Apprentice Necromancer
View Decks with Apprentice Necromancer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.