Desaparecer El Destino de Urza Fatiga

Donar Donar Spanish

(Missing!), 2U (3)

(Missing!)

Sorcery

Target player gains control of target permanent you control.

Illus. Jeff Miracola

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If you Donate an Aura, it stays where it is, but the targeted player now controls it.
Printings:
#31 (Jeff Miracola)

Editions:
Spanish El Destino de Urza (Rare)

Languages:
English Donate
German Schenkung
French Donation
Italian Donare
Portuguese Doar


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Donar
View Decks with Donar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.