Wildruf Ugin's Fate Ugins Konstrukt

Steinerne Gefolgsmänner Steinerne Gefolgsmänner German

Artefaktkreatur — Golem 4/4, 3 (3)

Wirke die Steinernen Gefolgsmänner nur, falls du in diesem Zug bereits einen anderen Zauberspruch gewirkt hast.

Artifact Creature — Golem 4/4

Cast Hewed Stone Retainers only if you've cast another spell this turn.

„Ihre Herkunft ist in Mysterien gehüllt. Ich glaube, dass sie die Hüter der verlorenen Geheimnisse unserer Welt sind."
—Jilaya, Flüsterin der Temur

Illus. David Seguin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Hewed Stone Retainers as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack.
#161 (David Seguin)

German Ugin's Fate (Uncommon)
German Schmiede des Schicksals (Uncommon)

English Hewed Stone Retainers
French Serviteurs de pierre taillée
Italian Seguaci Scolpiti nella Pietra
Spanish Servidores de piedra tallada
Portuguese Criados Entalhados em Pedra
Japanese 切り出した石の従者
Simplified Chinese 石雕侍从
Russian Высеченные из Камня Служители
Traditional Chinese 石雕侍從
Korean 낡은 돌 하수인

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Steinerne Gefolgsmänner
View Decks with Steinerne Gefolgsmänner
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.