Servidores de piedra tallada Ugin's Fate​ Altar de la progenie

Constructo de Ugin Constructo de Ugin Spanish

Criatura artefacto — Constructo 4/5, 4 (4)

Cuando el Constructo de Ugin entre al campo de batalla, sacrifica un permanente que sea de uno o más colores.

Artifact Creature — Construct 4/5

When Ugin's Construct enters the battlefield, sacrifice a permanent that's one or more colors.

Cuando encarcelaron a los Eldrazi en Zendikar, Ugin no aprendió mucho de Sorin, pero Nahiri sí que le enseñó los rudimentos de la litomancia.

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: If you control only colorless permanents as the ability resolves (for example, basic lands and face-down permanents), you won’t sacrifice anything.
#164 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Spanish Ugin's Fate​ (Uncommon)
Spanish Destino reescrito (Uncommon)

English Ugin's Construct
German Ugins Konstrukt
French Construction d'Ugin
Italian Costrutto di Ugin
Portuguese Constructo de Ugin
Japanese ウギンの構築物
Simplified Chinese 乌金组构体
Russian Конструкция Уджина
Traditional Chinese 烏金組構體
Korean 우진의 기계

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Constructo de Ugin
View Decks with Constructo de Ugin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.