Constructo de Ugin Ugin's Fate​ Bolsa del sobornador

Altar de la progenie Altar de la progenie Spanish

Artefacto, 1 (1)

Siempre que otro permanente entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, cada oponente pone la primera carta de su biblioteca en su cementerio.


Whenever another permanent enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Los suplicantes ofrecen carne y plata, flores y sangre. El altar toma lo que desea y sus ojos brillan con promesas mudas.

Illus. Erica Yang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: If Altar of the Brood enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other permanents, its ability will trigger for each of those permanents.
#216 (Erica Yang)

Spanish Ugin's Fate​ (Rare)
Spanish Kans de Tarkir (Rare)

English Altar of the Brood
German Altar der Brut
French Autel de la Couvée
Italian Altare della Nidiata
Portuguese Altar da Linhagem
Japanese 群の祭壇
Simplified Chinese 族群祭坛
Russian Алтарь Выводка
Traditional Chinese 族群祭壇
Korean 군락의 제단

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Altar de la progenie
View Decks with Altar de la progenie
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.