Místico de la sabiduría oculta Ugin's Fate​ Herida debilitadora

Escribir el ser Escribir el ser Spanish

Conjuro, 2U (3)

Mira las dos primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Manifiesta una de esas cartas, luego pon la otra en la parte superior o en el fondo de tu biblioteca. (Para manifestar una carta, ponla en el campo de batalla boca abajo como una criatura 2/2. Ponla boca arriba en cualquier momento por su coste de maná si es una carta de criatura.)


Look at the top two cards of your library. Manifest one of those cards, then put the other on the top or bottom of your library. (To manifest a card, put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.)

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: Other players won't know whether the card you manifest is the top card or second card of that library.
  • 11/24/2014: If you're playing with the top card of your library revealed, you'll manifest one of the cards, then the other one will be revealed, then you can choose to put that card on the bottom of your library or leave it on top.
#59 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Spanish Ugin's Fate​ (Common)
Spanish Destino reescrito (Common)

English Write into Being
German Ins Leben rufen
French Consigner à l'existence
Italian Origine dalla Scrittura
Portuguese Escrever Existência
Japanese 実在への書き込み
Simplified Chinese 墨写成真
Russian Сделать Явью
Traditional Chinese 墨寫成真
Korean 존재로 새겨지다

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Escribir el ser
View Decks with Escribir el ser
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.