Invocação Furiosa Ugin's Fate Fera de Guerra Arashin

Instigador Zombeteiro Instigador Zombeteiro Portuguese

Criatura — Goblin Ladino 2/1, 1R (2)

Metamorfose {2}{R} (Você pode conjurar este card com a face voltada para baixo como uma criatura 2/2 por {3}. Volte sua face para cima a qualquer momento pagando seu custo de metamorfose.)

Quando Instigador Zombeteiro é voltado para cima, se for seu turno, ganhe o controle de outra criatura alvo até o final do turno. Desvire aquela criatura. Ela ganha ímpeto até o final do turno.

Creature — Goblin Rogue 2/1

Morph {2}{R} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

When Jeering Instigator is turned face up, if it's your turn, gain control of another target creature until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn.

Illus. Willian Murai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: Jeering Instigator's last ability can target any creature, even one that's untapped or one you already control.
  • 9/20/2014: Gaining control of a creature doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to that creature.
  • 9/20/2014: Morph lets you cast a card face down by paying {3}, and lets you turn the face-down permanent face up any time you have priority by paying its morph cost.
  • 9/20/2014: The face-down spell has no mana cost and has a converted mana cost of 0. When you cast a face-down spell, put it on the stack face down so no other player knows what it is, and pay {3}. This is an alternative cost.
  • 9/20/2014: When the spell resolves, it enters the battlefield as a 2/2 creature with no name, mana cost, creature types, or abilities. It's colorless and has a converted mana cost of 0. Other effects that apply to the creature can still grant it any of these characteristics.
  • 9/20/2014: Any time you have priority, you may turn the face-down creature face up by revealing what its morph cost is and paying that cost. This is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to. Only a face-down permanent can be turned face up this way; a face-down spell cannot.
  • 9/20/2014: Because the permanent is on the battlefield both before and after it's turned face up, turning a permanent face up doesn't cause any enters-the-battlefield abilities to trigger.
  • 9/20/2014: A permanent that turns face up or face down changes characteristics but is otherwise the same permanent. Spells and abilities that were targeting that permanent, as well as Auras and Equipment that were attached to the permanent, aren't affected.
  • 9/20/2014: At any time, you can look at a face-down spell or permanent you control. You can't look at face-down spells or permanents you don't control unless an effect instructs you to do so.
  • 9/20/2014: You must ensure that your face-down spells and permanents can easily be differentiated from each other. You're not allowed to mix up the cards that represent them on the battlefield in order to confuse other players. The order they entered the battlefield should remain clear. Common methods for doing this include using markers or dice, or simply placing them in order on the battlefield.
  • 9/20/2014: If a face-down permanent leaves the battlefield, you must reveal it. You must also reveal all face-down spells and permanents you control if you leave the game or if the game ends.
#113 (Willian Murai)

Portuguese Ugin's Fate (Rare)
Portuguese Khans de Tarkir (Rare)

English Jeering Instigator
German Spottender Aufhetzer
French Instigateur de moqueries
Italian Istigatore Sbeffeggiante
Spanish Instigador de la mofa
Japanese 嘲る扇動者
Simplified Chinese 嘲讽煽动者
Russian Язвительный Подстрекатель
Traditional Chinese 嘲諷煽動者
Korean 야유하는 선동가

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Instigador Zombeteiro
View Decks with Instigador Zombeteiro
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.