Мистик Тайного Пути Ugin's Fate Ослабляющая Рана

Сделать Явью Сделать Явью Russian

Волшебство, 2U (3)

Посмотрите две верхние карты вашей библиотеки. Воплотите одну из тех карт, затем положите вторую на верх или в низ вашей библиотеки. (Чтобы воплотить карту, положите ее на поле битвы рубашкой вверх как существо 2/2. Если это карта существа, вы в любой момент можете перевернуть ее рубашкой вниз, оплатив ее мана-стоимость.)


Look at the top two cards of your library. Manifest one of those cards, then put the other on the top or bottom of your library. (To manifest a card, put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.)

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: Other players won’t know whether the card you manifest is the top card or second card of that library.
  • 11/24/2014: If you’re playing with the top card of your library revealed, you’ll manifest one of the cards, then the other one will be revealed, then you can choose to put that card on the bottom of your library or leave it on top.
#59 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Russian Ugin's Fate (Common)
Russian Перекованная Судьба (Common)

English Write into Being
German Ins Leben rufen
French Consigner à l'existence
Italian Origine dalla Scrittura
Spanish Escribir el ser
Portuguese Escrever Existência
Japanese 実在への書き込み
Simplified Chinese 墨写成真
Traditional Chinese 墨寫成真
Korean 존재로 새겨지다

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Сделать Явью
View Decks with Сделать Явью
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.