Iron Will Urza's Legacy Knighthood

Karmic Guide Karmic Guide English

Creature — Angel Spirit 2/2, 3WW (5)

Flying, protection from black

Echo {3}{W}{W} (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.)

When Karmic Guide enters the battlefield, return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Illus. Heather Hudson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#11 (Heather Hudson)

English Commander Anthology (Rare)
English Eternal Masters (Rare)
English Vintage Masters (Rare)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Rare)
English Urza's Legacy (Rare)
English Judge Gift Program (Special)

German Karmischer Begleiter
French Guide karmique
Italian Guida del Karma
Spanish Guía kármica
Portuguese Guia Cármico
Japanese 霊体の先達
Simplified Chinese 宿命导士

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Karmic Guide
View Decks with Karmic Guide
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.