Phyrexian Plaguelord Urza's Legacy Plague Beetle

Phyrexian Reclamation Phyrexian Reclamation English

Enchantment, B (1)

{1}{B}, Pay 2 life: Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Death is no excuse to stop working.

Illus. rk post

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.
#63 (rk post)

English Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Uncommon)
English Urza's Legacy (Uncommon)

German Neuer Anspruch Phyrexias
French Défrichement phyrexian
Italian Rivendicazione di Phyrexia
Spanish Recuperación pirexiana
Portuguese Reclamação Phyrexiana
Japanese ファイレクシア流再利用
Simplified Chinese 非瑞克西亚的矫治

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Phyrexian Reclamation
View Decks with Phyrexian Reclamation
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.