Cámara lenta El Legado de Urza Hadas de Vientoespinoso

Chasquido Chasquido Spanish

(Missing!), 1U (2)

(Missing!)

Instant

Return target creature to its owner's hand. Untap up to two lands.

Illus. Mike Raabe

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You can untap 0, 1, or 2 lands.
  • 6/8/2016: You choose which lands to untap as the triggered ability resolves. They aren't targeted, and they don't have to be lands that you control.
Printings:
#43 (Mike Raabe)

Editions:
Spanish El Legado de Urza (Common)

Languages:
English Snap
German Schnipsen
French Claquement
Italian Schioccare
Portuguese Estalo
Japanese 断絶


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Chasquido
View Decks with Chasquido
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.