Eastern Paladin Urza's Saga Expunge

Exhume Exhume English

Sorcery, 1B (2)

Each player puts a creature card from his or her graveyard onto the battlefield.

"Death—an outmoded concept. We sleep, and we change."
—Sitrik, birth priest

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#134 (Carl Critchlow)

English Premium Deck Series: Graveborn (Common)
English Battle Royale Box Set (Special)
English Urza's Saga (Common)

German Exhumierung
French Déterrement
Italian Esumare
Spanish Exhumar
Portuguese Exumar

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Exhume
View Decks with Exhume
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.