Vorme Interminável A Saga de Urza Fecundidade

Exploração Exploração Portuguese

(Missing!), G (1)



You may play an additional land on each of your turns.

Illus. Brian Snõddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#250 (Brian Snõddy)

Portuguese A Saga de Urza (Rare)

English Exploration
German Erforschung
French Exploration
Italian Esplorazione
Spanish Exploración
Japanese 踏査
Simplified Chinese 探险

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Exploração
View Decks with Exploração
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.