Bênção de Géia Alisios Regente das Tocas

Vorme Ceifeiro Vorme Ceifeiro Portuguese

(Missing!) 3/2, 1G (2)


Creature — Wurm 3/2

When Harvest Wurm enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a basic land card from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Stephen L. Walsh

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can't perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature.
  • 4/1/2008: If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want.
#72 (Stephen L. Walsh)

Portuguese Alisios (Common)

English Harvest Wurm
German Erntewurm
French Guivre des moissons
Italian Wurm dei Campi
Spanish Sierpe de la cosecha

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vorme Ceifeiro
View Decks with Vorme Ceifeiro
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.