遗迹鬼魂 天地醒转 塔鲁斯神圣武士

锻石秘教徒 锻石秘教徒 Simplified Chinese

生物~寇族/神器师 1/2, 1W (2)

当锻石秘教徒进战场时,你可以从你牌库中搜寻一张武具牌,展示该牌,并将它置入你手上,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

{1}{W},{T}:你可以将一张武具牌从你手上放进战场。

Creature — Kor Artificer 1/2

When Stoneforge Mystic enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Equipment card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

{1}{W}, {T}: You may put an Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Illus. Mike Bierek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/1/2010: When Stoneforge Mystic’s second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#20 (Mike Bierek)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 天地醒转 (Rare)

Languages:
English Stoneforge Mystic
German Steinschmelz-Mystiker
French Mystique forgepierre
Italian Mistica Forgiapietra
Spanish Mística fragua de piedra
Portuguese Místico Litoforjador
Japanese 石鍛冶の神秘家
Russian Мистик-Кователь Камней
Korean Stoneforge Mystic


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 锻石秘教徒
View Decks with 锻石秘教徒
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.