Horizont-Sceada Weltenerwachen Jwari-Gestaltwandler

Jace, der Gedankenformer Jace, der Gedankenformer German

Planeswalker — Jace (Loyalty: 3), 2UU (4)

+2: Schaue dir die oberste Karte der Bibliothek eines Spielers deiner Wahl an. Du kannst diese Karte unter die Bibliothek dieses Spielers legen.

0: Ziehe drei Karten und lege dann zwei Karten aus deiner Hand in beliebiger Reihenfolge oben auf deine Bibliothek.

-1: Bringe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

-12: Schicke alle Karten der Bibliothek eines Spielers deiner Wahl ins Exil, anschließend mischt dieser Spieler die Karten auf seiner Hand in seine Bibliothek.

Legendary Planeswalker — Jace

+2: Look at the top card of target player's library. You may put that card on the bottom of that player's library.

0: Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.

−1: Return target creature to its owner's hand.

−12: Exile all cards from target player's library, then that player shuffles his or her hand into his or her library.

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Jace's second ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
  • 6/8/2016: If the targeted player for Jace's last ability has no cards in hand, that player shuffles nothing into his or her library, and that player's library will remain empty. That player won't lose the game until he or she tries to draw from the empty library.
#31 (Jason Chan)

German Weltenerwachen (Mythic Rare)

English Jace, the Mind Sculptor
French Jace, le sculpteur de l'esprit
Italian Jace, lo Scultore di Menti
Spanish Jace, el escultor mental
Portuguese Jace, o Escultor de Mentes
Japanese 精神を刻む者、ジェイス
Simplified Chinese 心灵塑师杰斯
Russian Джейс, Скульптор Сознания
Korean Jace, the Mind Sculptor

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Jace, der Gedankenformer
View Decks with Jace, der Gedankenformer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.