Summit Apes Worldwake Vastwood Animist

Terastodon Terastodon English

Creature — Elephant 9/9, 6GG (8)

When Terastodon enters the battlefield, you may destroy up to three target noncreature permanents. For each permanent put into a graveyard this way, its controller creates a 3/3 green Elephant creature token.

Illus. Lars Grant-West

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/1/2010: The targeted permanents may be controlled by different players.
  • 7/1/2013: If a targeted permanent has indestructible or regenerates, its controller won't get an Elephant token for it. Similarly, if the targeted permanent is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner's graveyard, its controller won't get an Elephant token for it.
Printings:
#115 (Lars Grant-West)

Editions:
English Commander Anthology (Rare)
English Commander 2015 (Rare)
English Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
English Conspiracy (Rare)
English Premium Deck Series: Graveborn (Rare)
English Worldwake (Rare)
English Media Inserts (Special)

Languages:
German Terastodon
French Térastodon
Italian Terastodonte
Spanish Terastodonte
Portuguese Terastodon
Japanese テラストドン
Simplified Chinese 撼地象
Russian Терастодонт
Korean Terastodon


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Terastodon
View Decks with Terastodon
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.