Stoneforge Mystic Worldwake Terra Eternal

Talus Paladin Talus Paladin English

Creature — Human Knight Ally 2/3, 3W (4)

Whenever Talus Paladin or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may have Allies you control gain lifelink until end of turn, and you may put a +1/+1 counter on Talus Paladin.

"Why fill pockets with gold when you can fill hearts with conviction?"

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/1/2010: The choices you make as Talus Paladin’s ability resolves are made individually. First you decide whether to have Allies you control gain lifelink until end of turn. Then, regardless of that decision, you decide whether to put a +1/+1 counter on Talus Paladin.
Printings:
#21 (Svetlin Velinov)

Editions:
English Worldwake (Rare)

Languages:
German Talus-Paladin
French Paladin de Talus
Italian Paladino di Talus
Spanish Paladín de Talus
Portuguese Paladino de Talus
Japanese 城壁の聖騎士
Simplified Chinese 塔鲁斯神圣武士
Russian Талусский Паладин
Korean Talus Paladin


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Talus Paladin
View Decks with Talus Paladin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.