Amulet of Vigor (Worldwake #121)

Amuleto de vigor {1}

Artefacto

Siempre que un permanente entre al campo de batalla girado y bajo tu control, enderézalo.

“Después de años de estudio, he aprendido una importante lección: las reliquias que observamos podrían estar observándonos.” —Anowon, el Sabio de las Ruinas

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Amuleto de vigor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Amulet of Vigor, each Amulet's ability triggers when a permanent enters the battlefield tapped and under your control. The first ability that resolves will untap that permanent. If the permanent somehow becomes tapped again before the next ability resolves, the next ability will untap it as well (and so on). (2010-03-01)
  • For Amulet of Vigor's ability to trigger, a permanent must enter the battlefield tapped due to an effect that says "put [the permanent] onto the battlefield tapped," "[this permanent] enters the battlefield tapped," or the like. If it enters the battlefield untapped, the ability won't trigger, even if you tap that permanent afterward. (2010-03-01)