Monumentos pavorosos Despertar del mundo Abismos de Halimar

Ojo de Ugin Ojo de Ugin Spanish

Tierra legendaria

Te cuesta {2} menos lanzar los hechizos Eldrazi incoloros.

{7}, {T}: Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de criatura incolora, muéstrala y ponla en tu mano. Luego baraja tu biblioteca.

Legendary Land

Colorless Eldrazi spells you cast cost {2} less to cast.

{7}, {T}: Search your library for a colorless creature card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library.

Un ojo se cierra. Una raza se despierta.

Illus. James Paick

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/1/2010: Eye of Ugin doesn't have a mana ability.
  • 3/1/2010: Eye of Ugin's second ability lets you find any colorless creature card in your deck, such as an artifact creature card that has no colored mana symbols in its mana cost, or a creature card that's become colorless due to Mycosynth Lattice.
  • 4/15/2013: Mistform Ultimus and creatures with changeling are Eldrazi. If they become colorless, possibly due to Mycosynth Lattice, Eye of Ugin would reduce the cost to cast them by {2}.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#136 (James Paick)

Editions:
Spanish Despertar del mundo (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Eye of Ugin
German Das Auge von Ugin
French Œil d'Ugin
Italian Occhio di Ugin
Portuguese Olho de Ugin
Japanese ウギンの目
Simplified Chinese 乌金之眼
Russian Око Уджина
Korean Eye of Ugin


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ojo de Ugin
View Decks with Ojo de Ugin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.