Fantasma de las ruinas Despertar del mundo Paladín de Talus

Mística fragua de piedra Mística fragua de piedra Spanish

Criatura — Artífice kor 1/2, 1W (2)

Cuando la Mística fragua de piedra entre al campo de batalla, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de equipo, mostrarla, ponerla en tu mano y luego barajar tu biblioteca.

{1}{W}, {T}: Puedes poner en el campo de batalla una carta de equipo de tu mano.

Creature — Kor Artificer 1/2

When Stoneforge Mystic enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Equipment card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

{1}{W}, {T}: You may put an Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Illus. Mike Bierek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/1/2010: When Stoneforge Mystic’s second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#20 (Mike Bierek)

Editions:
Spanish Despertar del mundo (Rare)

Languages:
English Stoneforge Mystic
German Steinschmelz-Mystiker
French Mystique forgepierre
Italian Mistica Forgiapietra
Portuguese Místico Litoforjador
Japanese 石鍛冶の神秘家
Simplified Chinese 锻石秘教徒
Russian Мистик-Кователь Камней
Korean Stoneforge Mystic


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mística fragua de piedra
View Decks with Mística fragua de piedra
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.