Fantasma delle Rovine Worldwake Paladino di Talus

Mistica Forgiapietra Mistica Forgiapietra Italian

Creatura — Artefice Kor 1/2, 1W (2)

Quando la Mistica Forgiapietra entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta Equipaggiamento, rivelarla e aggiungerla alla tua mano. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

{1}{W}, {T}: Puoi mettere sul campo di battaglia una carta Equipaggiamento dalla tua mano.

Creature — Kor Artificer 1/2

When Stoneforge Mystic enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Equipment card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

{1}{W}, {T}: You may put an Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Illus. Mike Bierek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/1/2010: When Stoneforge Mystic's second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#20 (Mike Bierek)

Editions:
Italian Worldwake (Rare)

Languages:
English Stoneforge Mystic
German Steinschmelz-Mystiker
French Mystique forgepierre
Spanish Mística fragua de piedra
Portuguese Místico Litoforjador
Japanese 石鍛冶の神秘家
Simplified Chinese 锻石秘教徒
Russian Мистик-Кователь Камней
Korean Stoneforge Mystic


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mistica Forgiapietra
View Decks with Mistica Forgiapietra
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.