走り回るトカゲ ワールドウェイク 石の偶像の罠

よだれ流しの虚身 よだれ流しの虚身 Japanese よだれながしのきょしん

クリーチャー ― ゴブリン・ゾンビ 2/1, 1R (2)

よだれ流しの虚身がいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたが沼をコントロールしている場合、あなたは「そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚捨てる。」を選んでもよい。

Creature — Goblin Zombie 2/1

Whenever Slavering Nulls deals combat damage to a player, if you control a Swamp, you may have that player discard a card.

意思を失った彼らは、いまやお前のものを求めている。

Illus. Dave Kendall

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#92 (Dave Kendall)

Editions:
Japanese ワールドウェイク (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Slavering Nulls
German Sabbernde Nullen
French Inféconds esclaves
Italian Nulli Sbavanti
Spanish Nulos esclavos
Portuguese Nulos Sedentos
Simplified Chinese 奴役躯壳
Russian Слюнявые Ничтожества
Korean Slavering Nulls


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for よだれ流しの虚身
View Decks with よだれ流しの虚身
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.