Druida de Harabaz Despertar do Mundo Baloth Dorso-de-Couro

Invocador de Guerra de Joraga Invocador de Guerra de Joraga Portuguese

Criatura — Elfo Guerreiro 1/1, G (1)

Multireforçar {1}{G} (Você pode pagar um custo adicional de {1}{G} quantas vezes quiser ao conjurar esta mágica.)

Invocador de Guerra de Joraga entra no campo de batalha com um marcador +1/+1 para cada vez que tiver sido reforçado.

As outras criaturas do tipo Elfo que você controla recebem +1/+1 para cada marcador +1/+1 em Invocador de Guerra de Joraga.

Creature — Elf Warrior 1/1

Multikicker {1}{G} (You may pay an additional {1}{G} any number of times as you cast this spell.)

Joraga Warcaller enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each time it was kicked.

Other Elf creatures you control get +1/+1 for each +1/+1 counter on Joraga Warcaller.

Illus. Steven Belledin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/1/2010: The last ability counts the total number of +1/+1 counters on Joraga Warcaller, not just the ones placed on it as a result of its enters-the-battlefield ability.
Printings:
#106 (Steven Belledin)

Editions:
Portuguese Despertar do Mundo (Rare)

Languages:
English Joraga Warcaller
German Kriegssänger aus Joraga
French Meneur de guerre de Joraga
Italian Convocatore di Guerra di Joraga
Spanish Llamaguerra de Joraga
Japanese ジョラーガの戦呼び
Simplified Chinese 玖瑞加战呼人
Russian Джорагский Военный Зазывала
Korean Joraga Warcaller


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Invocador de Guerra de Joraga
View Decks with Invocador de Guerra de Joraga
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.