Fantasma da Ruína Despertar do Mundo Paladino de Talus

Místico Litoforjador Místico Litoforjador Portuguese

Criatura — Kor Artesão 1/2, 1W (2)

Quando Místico Litoforjador entra no campo de batalha, você pode procurar um card de Equipamento em seu grimório, revelá-lo, colocá-lo na sua mão e depois embaralhar seu grimório.

{1}{W}, {T}: Você pode colocar no campo de batalha um card de Equipamento da sua mão.

Creature — Kor Artificer 1/2

When Stoneforge Mystic enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Equipment card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

{1}{W}, {T}: You may put an Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Illus. Mike Bierek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/1/2010: When Stoneforge Mystic’s second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#20 (Mike Bierek)

Editions:
Portuguese Despertar do Mundo (Rare)

Languages:
English Stoneforge Mystic
German Steinschmelz-Mystiker
French Mystique forgepierre
Italian Mistica Forgiapietra
Spanish Mística fragua de piedra
Japanese 石鍛冶の神秘家
Simplified Chinese 锻石秘教徒
Russian Мистик-Кователь Камней
Korean Stoneforge Mystic


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Místico Litoforjador
View Decks with Místico Litoforjador
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.