Василисковый Ошейник Пробуждение Мира Молот Разрушения

Чаша Истечения Чаша Истечения Russian

Артефакт, 0

Мультиусилитель {2} (Вы можете дополнительно заплатить {2} сколько угодно раз при разыгрывании этого заклинания.)

Чаша Истечения выходит на поле битвы с жетоном заряда на ней за каждый полученный ею Усилитель.

{T}: добавьте {1} в ваше хранилище маны за каждый жетон заряда на Чаше Истечения.

Artifact

Multikicker {2} (You may pay an additional {2} any number of times as you cast this spell.)

Everflowing Chalice enters the battlefield with a charge counter on it for each time it was kicked.

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool for each charge counter on Everflowing Chalice.

Illus. Steve Argyle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/1/2010: If Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, you can still activate its last ability. That ability is still a mana ability, even though it produces no mana as it resolves.
Printings:
#123 (Steve Argyle)

Editions:
Russian Пробуждение Мира (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Everflowing Chalice
German Immervoller Kelch
French Calice toujours ruisselant
Italian Calice Infinito
Spanish Cáliz flujo eterno
Portuguese Cálice do Fluxo Perene
Japanese 永遠溢れの杯
Simplified Chinese 汩汩圣杯
Korean Everflowing Chalice


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Чаша Истечения
View Decks with Чаша Истечения
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.