Adaptation ésotérique Ixalan Tracer un cap

Révocation Révocation French

Éphémère, 1UU (3)

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé.


Counter target spell.

« Cessez le feu, bien sûr. »
—Capitaine Brandis Espine

Illus. Mathias Kollros

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#47 (Mathias Kollros)

French Édition de base 2019 (Common)
French Ixalan (Common)
French Amonkhet (Common)
French Les Khans de Tarkir (Common)
French Magic 2015 (Common)
French Édition de base Magic 2014 (Common)
French Retour sur Ravnica (Common)
French Planechase 2012 Edition (Common)
French Magic 2012 (Common)
French Magic 2011 (Common)
French Zendikar (Common)
French Magic 2010 (Common)
French Les éclats d'Alara (Common)
French Dixième édition (Common)
French Spirale Temporelle (Common)

English Cancel
German Abbrechen
Italian Eliminare
Spanish Deshacer
Portuguese Cancelar
Japanese 取り消し
Simplified Chinese 取消
Russian Отмена
Traditional Chinese 取消
Korean 주문 취소

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Révocation
View Decks with Révocation
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.