익살란

늪 Korean

기본 대지 — 늪

B

Basic Land — Swamp

({T}: Add {B} to your mana pool.)

Illus. Christine Choi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#268 (Christine Choi)
#269 (Titus Lunter)
#270 (Raoul Vitale)
#271 (Min Yum)

Editions:
Korean 코어세트 2019 (Land)
Korean 도미나리아 (Land)
Korean 익살란의 숙적들 (Land)
Korean 익살란 (Land)
Korean 파멸의 시간 (Land)
Korean 아몬케트 (Land)
Korean 칼라데시 (Land)
Korean 이니스트라드에 드리운 그림자 (Land)
Korean 젠디카르 전투 (Land)
Korean 매직의 기원 (Land)
Korean 타르커의 용 (Land)
Korean 재창조된 운명 (Land)
Korean 타르커의 칸 (Land)
Korean Magic 2015 (Land)
Korean Theros (Land)
Korean 매직 2014 코어세트 (Land)
Korean 라브니카로의 귀환 (Land)
Korean 매직2013 (Land)
Korean 아바신의 귀환 (Land)
Korean Ninth Edition (Land)

Languages:
English Swamp
German Sumpf
French Marais
Italian Palude
Spanish Pantano
Portuguese Pântano
Japanese
Simplified Chinese 沼泽
Russian Болото
Traditional Chinese 沼澤


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 늪
View Decks with 늪
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.