Pilhagem Impiedosa Ixalan Chupacabra Emboscador

Pirata de Aeroveleiro Pirata de Aeroveleiro Portuguese

Criatura — Humano Pirata 1/2, 1B (2)


Quando Pirata de Aeroveleiro entra no campo de batalha, o oponente alvo revela sua própria mão. Você escolhe um card que não seja um terreno nem uma criatura da mão dele. Exile aquele card até Pirata de Aeroveleiro deixar o campo de batalha.

Creature — Human Pirate 1/2


When Kitesail Freebooter enters the battlefield, target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a noncreature, nonland card from it. Exile that card until Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/29/2017: If Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, the opponent will reveal their hand, but no card will be exiled.
  • 9/29/2017: The exiled card returns to its owner's hand immediately after Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions.
  • 9/29/2017: In a multiplayer game, if Kitesail Freebooter's owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to its owner's hand. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn't an ability that goes on the stack, it won't cease to exist along with the leaving player's spells and abilities on the stack.
#110 (Dan Scott)

Portuguese Ixalan (Uncommon)

English Kitesail Freebooter
German Flugdrachen-Freibeuterin
French Flibustière à voile volante
Italian Filibustiera del Velaliante
Spanish Bandida velacometa
Japanese 帆凧の掠め盗り
Simplified Chinese 航筝掠盗
Russian Воздушный Флибустьер
Traditional Chinese 航箏掠盜
Korean 연글라이더 탈취자

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pirata de Aeroveleiro
View Decks with Pirata de Aeroveleiro
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.