Skulduggery (Ixalan #123)

Logro {B}

Mágica Instantânea

Até o final do turno, a criatura alvo que você controla recebe +1/+1 e a criatura alvo que um oponente controla recebe -1/-1.

“Eles ficam tão mais dispostos a negociar quando são pendurados na retranca pelo tornozelo!”

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Logro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Skulduggery unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2017-09-29)
  • If either target becomes illegal after you cast Skulduggery but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2017-09-29)