劫特血侯卡力塔 赞迪卡 沼地事故

马拉奇血祭师 马拉奇血祭师 Simplified Chinese

生物~吸血鬼/祭师 4/4, 3BB (5)

飞行,反白保护

当马拉奇血祭师进战场时,你每操控一个吸血鬼,每位对手就各失去1点生命。 你获得若干生命,其数量等同于牌手以此法失去的生命总和。

Creature — Vampire Shaman 4/4

Flying, protection from white

When Malakir Bloodwitch enters the battlefield, each opponent loses life equal to the number of Vampires you control. You gain life equal to the life lost this way.

Illus. Shelly Wan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#100 (Shelly Wan)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 赞迪卡 (Rare)

Languages:
English Malakir Bloodwitch
German Bluthexe aus Malakir
French Sorcière de sang de Malakir
Italian Strega Sanguinaria di Malakir
Spanish Bruja sangrienta de Malakir
Portuguese Bruxa Sanguinária de Malakir
Japanese マラキールの血魔女
Russian Малакирская Ведьма Крови


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 马拉奇血祭师
View Decks with 马拉奇血祭师
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.