乙太拟体 赞迪卡 法侯腾扬

档案陷阱 档案陷阱 Simplified Chinese

瞬间~陷阱, 3UU (5)

如果本回合中某对手搜寻过其牌库,你可以支付{0},而不支付档案陷阱的法术力费用。

目标对手将其牌库顶的十三张牌置入其坟墓场。

Instant — Trap

If an opponent searched his or her library this turn, you may pay {0} rather than pay Archive Trap's mana cost.

Target opponent puts the top thirteen cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Illus. Jason Felix

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: You may ignore a Trap's alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met.
  • 10/1/2009: Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn't change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay.
  • 10/1/2009: Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay.
  • 10/1/2009: Archive Trap checks only whether an opponent searched his or her library. It doesn't matter whether that player found a card during the search.
  • 10/1/2009: A spell or ability causes a player to search his or her library only if it specifically contains the word “search” in its text. For example, if a spell or ability lets a player look at the top four cards of his or her library and do something with one of those cards, that's not a search.
  • 10/1/2009: If a search effect is affected by Aven Mindcensor's ability (which causes a player to search the top four cards of his or her library instead), that still counts as searching that library.
  • 10/1/2009: The opponent you target doesn't have to be the opponent who searched his or her library.
  • 10/1/2009: If the targeted opponent has fewer than thirteen cards in his or her library, that player puts his or her entire library into his or her graveyard.
Printings:
#41 (Jason Felix)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 赞迪卡 (Rare)

Languages:
English Archive Trap
German Archiv-Falle
French Piège aux archives
Italian Trappola d'Archivio
Spanish Trampa de archivo
Portuguese Armadilha de Arquivo
Japanese 書庫の罠
Russian Архивная Западня


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 档案陷阱
View Decks with 档案陷阱
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.