Iona, Escudo de Emeria Zendikar Misionero de Kabira

Viaje a la nada Viaje a la nada Spanish

Encantamiento, 1W (2)

Cuando el Viaje a la nada entre al campo de batalla, exilia la criatura objetivo.

Cuando el Viaje a la nada salga del campo de batalla, regresa la carta exiliada al campo de batalla bajo el control de su propietario.

Enchantment

When Journey to Nowhere enters the battlefield, exile target creature.

When Journey to Nowhere leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to the battlefield under its owner's control.

Illus. Warren Mahy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: If Journey to Nowhere leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted creature forever.
Printings:
#14 (Warren Mahy)

Editions:
Spanish Commander (Common)
Spanish Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (Common)
Spanish Zendikar (Common)

Languages:
English Journey to Nowhere
German Reise nach Nirgendwo
French Voyage vers le néant
Italian Viaggio verso il Nulla
Portuguese Jornada a Lugar Nenhum
Japanese 未達への旅
Simplified Chinese 未知旅程
Russian Путешествие в Никуда


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Viaje a la nada
View Decks with Viaje a la nada
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.