Guía lejano de Zendikar Zendikar Espada del jefe de sangre

Atavío de aventurero Atavío de aventurero Spanish

Artefacto — Equipo, 1 (1)

Aterrizaje — Siempre que una tierra entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, la criatura equipada obtiene +2/+2 hasta el final del turno.

Equipar {1}. ({1}: Anexa este equipo a la criatura objetivo que controles. Juega la habilidad de equipar como un conjuro.)

Artifact — Equipment

Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, equipped creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

Equip {1} ({1}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Lo básico para un explorador de viaje.

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).
  • 10/1/2009: When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
  • 10/1/2009: The landfall ability gives +2/+2 to the creature that's equipped by Adventuring Gear at the time that ability resolves. It doesn't matter what creature Adventuring Gear was attached to (if any) when it triggered. That bonus remains with that creature even if Adventuring Gear leaves the battlefield or becomes attached to a different creature later in the turn.
  • 10/1/2009: If Adventuring Gear leaves the battlefield before its landfall ability resolves, the creature it was attached to at the time it left the battlefield gets +2/+2. If it wasn't attached to a creature at that time, nothing gets the bonus.
#195 (Howard Lyon)

Spanish Zendikar (Common)

English Adventuring Gear
German Abenteurer-Ausstattung
French Attirail d'aventure
Italian Dotazione dell'Avventuriero
Portuguese Aparelhagem de Aventura
Japanese 冒険者の装具
Simplified Chinese 历险配备
Russian Экипировка Путешественника

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Atavío de aventurero
View Decks with Atavío de aventurero
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.