Tsunami viviente Zendikar Mentor de mago arrullador

Lorthos, el creador de mareas Lorthos, el creador de mareas Spanish

Criatura legendaria — Pulpo 8/8, 5UUU (8)

Siempre que Lorthos, el creador de mareas, ataque, puedes pagar {8}. Si lo haces, gira hasta ocho permanentes objetivo. Esos permanentes no se enderezan durante el próximo paso de enderezar de sus controladores.

Legendary Creature — Octopus 8/8

Whenever Lorthos, the Tidemaker attacks, you may pay {8}. If you do, tap up to eight target permanents. Those permanents don't untap during their controllers' next untap steps.

Cuando Lorthos emerge de su reino en las profundidades, las mareas se inclinan a su voluntad y la costa se acobarda ante su presencia.

Illus. Kekai Kotaki

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: You may target any eight (or fewer) permanents. It’s okay if any of them are already tapped, and it’s okay if any of them are controlled by someone other than the defending player.
  • 10/1/2009: If a targeted permanent is untapped at the time its controller’s next untap step begins, this ability has no effect on it. It won’t apply at some later time when the targeted permanent is tapped.
  • 10/1/2009: If an affected permanent changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, this ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller’s next untap step.
#53 (Kekai Kotaki)

Spanish Commander 2014 Edition (Mythic Rare)
Spanish Zendikar (Mythic Rare)

English Lorthos, the Tidemaker
German Lorthos, der Gezeitenmacher
French Lorthos, le Faiseur de marées
Italian Lorthos, lo Spostamaree
Portuguese Lorthos, o Forma-Maré
Japanese 潮汐を作るもの、ロートス
Simplified Chinese 兴潮罗佐司
Russian Лортос, Творец Приливов

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lorthos, el creador de mareas
View Decks with Lorthos, el creador de mareas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.