Tierra profanada Zendikar Festín de sangre

Desfigurar Desfigurar Spanish

Instantáneo, B (1)

La criatura objetivo obtiene -2/-2 hasta el final del turno.


Target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn.

"¿Valiente cicatriz o historia desafortunada? Todo depende de tu umbral de dolor."

Illus. Justin Sweet

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#87 (Justin Sweet)

Spanish Zendikar (Common)

English Disfigure
German Entstellen
French Défiguration
Italian Sfigurare
Portuguese Desfigurar
Japanese 見栄え損ない
Simplified Chinese 毁容
Russian Обезобразить

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Desfigurar
View Decks with Desfigurar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.