Prescelto di Nissa Zendikar Eremita di Oran-Rief

Oracolo di Mul Daya Oracolo di Mul Daya Italian

Creatura — Sciamano Elfo 2/2, 3G (4)

Puoi giocare una terra addizionale in ognuno dei tuoi turni.

Gioca con la prima carta del tuo grimorio rivelata.

Puoi giocare la prima carta del tuo grimorio se è una carta terra.

Creature — Elf Shaman 2/2

You may play an additional land on each of your turns.

Play with the top card of your library revealed.

You may play the top card of your library if it's a land card.

Illus. Vance Kovacs

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: If you control more than one Oracle of Mul Daya, the effects of their first abilities are cumulative. If you control two, for example, you can play three lands on your turn.
  • 10/1/2009: Oracle of Mul Daya doesn’t change the times when you can play a land card from the top of your library. You can play a land only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. Doing so counts as one of your land plays for the turn.
  • 10/1/2009: If you play your first land of the turn from the top of your library, and the new top card is another land card, you can play that one too.
  • 4/15/2013: The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
  • 4/15/2013: If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability.
  • 4/15/2013: When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it.
#172 (Vance Kovacs)

Italian Zendikar (Rare)

English Oracle of Mul Daya
German Orakel von Mul Daya
French Oracle de Mul Daya
Spanish Oráculo Mul Daya
Portuguese Oráculo de Mul Daya
Japanese ムル・ダヤの巫女
Simplified Chinese 慕达雅先知
Russian Оракул Племени Мул Дайя

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Oracolo di Mul Daya
View Decks with Oracolo di Mul Daya
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.