Rifugio di Kazandu Zendikar Acquitrino

Magosi, il Velo d'Acqua Magosi, il Velo d'Acqua Italian

Terra

Magosi, il Velo d'Acqua entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

{T}: Aggiungi {U} alla tua riserva di mana.

{U}, {T}: Metti un segnalino eternità su Magosi, il Velo d'Acqua. Salta il tuo prossimo turno.

{T}, Rimuovi un segnalino eternità da Magosi, il Velo d'Acqua e fallo tornare in mano al suo proprietario: Giochi un altro turno dopo questo.

Land

Magosi, the Waterveil enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {U}.

{U}, {T}: Put an eon counter on Magosi, the Waterveil. Skip your next turn.

{T}, Remove an eon counter from Magosi, the Waterveil and return it to its owner's hand: Take an extra turn after this one.

Illus. Eric Deschamps

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: As Magosi's third ability resolves, you'll skip your next turn even if you don't put an eon counter on Magosi (because it's left the battlefield by then, perhaps).
  • 10/1/2009: You can activate Magosi's fourth ability only if it has an eon counter on it.
  • 10/1/2009: You return Magosi to its owner's hand as part of the cost to activate its fourth ability. If Magosi has more than one eon counter on it, you can't activate the ability, untap it, then activate it again.
  • 10/1/2009: If you somehow activate Magosi's third and fourth abilities during the same turn, the effects will cancel each other out. The turn you skip is the next one you would take, which is the turn created by Magosi's fourth ability. It doesn't matter in which order the abilities resolved.
  • 10/1/2009: If you take an extra turn in a Two-Headed Giant game, you entire team takes the extra turn.
Printings:
#218 (Eric Deschamps)

Editions:
Italian Zendikar (Rare)

Languages:
English Magosi, the Waterveil
German Magosi, der Wasserschleier
French Magosi, le Voile d'Eau
Spanish Magosi, el Velo Acuoso
Portuguese Magosi, o Véu D'Água
Japanese 水の帳、マゴーシ
Simplified Chinese 水帘马格西
Russian Магоси, Водяная Завеса


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Magosi, il Velo d'Acqua
View Decks with Magosi, il Velo d'Acqua
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.