Zanzara Infilzacuore Zendikar Kalitas, Capo Sanguinario di Ghet

Fine Orrenda Fine Orrenda Italian

Istantaneo, 1BB (3)

Distruggi una creatura non nera bersaglio. Il suo controllore perde 2 punti vita.

Instant

Destroy target nonblack creature. Its controller loses 2 life.

"Un po' di magia nera non mi fermerà. Peggiore la maledizione, migliore il premio."
—Ultime parole di Radavi, cacciatore di reliquie di Joraga

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Hideous End resolves, the entire spell is countered. No one loses life.
Printings:
#98 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

Editions:
Italian Zendikar (Common)

Languages:
English Hideous End
German Scheußliches Ende
French Fin atroce
Spanish Final espantoso
Portuguese Fim Hediondo
Japanese 忌まわしい最期
Simplified Chinese 骇人丧亡
Russian Ужасный Конец


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fine Orrenda
View Decks with Fine Orrenda
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.