Bold Defense (Zendikar #3)

Defesa Destemida {2}{W}

Mágica Instantânea

Reforçar {3}{W} (Você pode pagar um custo adicional de {3}{W} ao conjurar esta mágica.)

As criaturas que você controla recebem +1/+1 até o final do turno. Se Defesa Destemida foi reforçado, em vez disso, as criaturas que você controla recebem +2/+2 e ganham iniciativa até o final do turno.

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Defesa Destemida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control as Bold Defense resolves are affected. (2009-10-01)
  • If a creature doesn’t have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first combat damage step won’t prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step. (2009-10-01)