Ритуал Земельных Уз Zendikar Заступник из Макинди

Возвышение Световладыки Возвышение Световладыки Russian

Чары, 1W (2)

В начале заключительного шага каждого оппонента, если в этом ходу вы не потеряли ни одной жизни, вы можете положить жетон странствий на Возвышение Световладыки. (Повреждения вызывают потерю жизней.)

{1}{W}: положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 4/4 белый Ангел с Полетом. Активируйте эту способность, только если на Возвышении Световладыки есть не менее четырех жетонов странствий.


At the beginning of each opponent's end step, if you didn't lose life this turn, you may put a quest counter on Luminarch Ascension. (Damage causes loss of life.)

{1}{W}: Create a 4/4 white Angel creature token with flying. Activate this ability only if Luminarch Ascension has four or more quest counters on it.

Illus. Michael Komarck

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: Luminarch Ascension's first ability has an “intervening ‘if' clause.” It checks whether you've lost life during the turn both as it would trigger and as it resolves.
  • 10/1/2009: Life lost during the end step after Luminarch Ascension's first ability resolves has no bearing on it.
  • 10/1/2009: Luminarch Ascension's first ability checks only whether life was lost. It doesn't care whether life was also gained. For example, if you lost 4 life and gained 6 life during the turn, you'll have a higher life total than you started the turn with — but Luminarch Ascension's first ability won't trigger.
  • 10/1/2009: Luminarch Ascension's second ability checks how many quest counters are on it only at the time you activate the ability. Once activated, the ability will resolve as normal even if quest counters are removed from Luminarch Ascension.
  • 10/1/2009: In a Two-Headed Giant game, Luminarch Ascension's first ability will trigger twice at the beginning of the opposing team's end step if you didn't lose life that turn. If both abilities resolve, it will get two quest counters. (It doesn't matter whether your teammate lost life or not.)
#25 (Michael Komarck)

Russian Zendikar (Rare)

English Luminarch Ascension
German Aufstieg des Luminarchen
French Ascension du luminarque
Italian Ascensione del Luminarca
Spanish Ascenso del luminarca
Portuguese Ascensão do Luminarca
Japanese 光輝王の昇天
Simplified Chinese 辉侯腾扬

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Возвышение Световладыки
View Decks with Возвышение Световладыки
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.