Go for the Throat (March of the Machine Commander #250)

Golpe a la garganta {1}{B}

Instantáneo

Destruye la criatura objetivo que no sea artefacto.

Cuando Titania ofreció la paz, Urza se limitó a rechazarla. Sin embargo, Mishra hizo que su gente pagara por el insulto.

Illustrated by Kristina Carroll

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Golpe a la garganta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is also an artifact when Go for the Throat tries to resolve, it won't resolve. (2011-06-01)
  • If the targeted creature is also an artifact when Go for the Throat tries to resolve, it won't resolve. (2022-10-14)