Clear Shot (Breaking News #28)

Disparo certero {2}{G}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo que controlas obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno. Hace una cantidad de daño igual a su fuerza a la criatura objetivo que no controlas.

Buena tiradora consigue el primer premio en la “prueba del trueno” de Puerto del Presagio

Illustrated by Justine Mara Andersen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Disparo certero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can't cast Clear Shot unless you choose a creature you control and a creature you don't control as targets. (2020-08-07)
  • As Clear Shot tries to resolve, if either creature is an illegal target, the creature you control won't deal damage. If the creature you control is a legal target but the other creature isn't, your creature will still get +1/+1. (2020-08-07)